SEAMARK

"6 Years"
International Transport and Trade S.A

Latest News

 

As Seamark, we maintain our services from all Turkish ports to South and Latin America ports.
Together with our trustworthy partners, we provide fast and cost efficient services to deliver your
cargo. We hope to cooperate in your shipments to Mexico, Brasil, Argentina, Guatemala, Ecuador, Chili, Uruguay, Peru and El Salvador.

Welcome To Seamark

“Huge Enough to Overcome, Small Enough to Care “

Seamark International Transport & Trade S.A., aims to offer a new look to all your transport needs based on 22 years of shipping experience. We provide fast, reliable and cost efficient service for your ocean, road and air cargoes through our global network

 We would be more than happy to serve you in your import and export shipments.

Our Specialization

“Seamark” provides qualified  services to its customers backed with the years of experience in international trade and transport.

Our Specialization

Seamark International Transport and Trade | Seamark Uluslararası Taşımacılık

“Seamark” provides qualified  services to its customers backed with the years of experience in international trade and transport.

Seamark International Transport and Trade | Seamark Uluslararası Taşımacılık

Do You Need Help?

We provide expert solutions for International Transport System.

Our Expert Team

Mustafa Keskin

Rate & Operational Requests
mustafak@sea-mark.com.tr
0 507 681 93 05

Pınar Pamukçu

Rate & Operational Requests
pinarp@sea-mark.com.tr
0 537 321 62 75

Erden Demirel

Sales & Marketing
erdend@sea-mark.com.tr
0 533 123 48 88

Uğur Yıldırım

Operations & Documentation
ugury@sea-mark.com.tr
0 536 392 00 97

Emre Güney

Operations & Documentation
emreg@sea-mark.com.tr
0 554 383 57 33

Gizem Tatar

Finance Issues
gizemt@sea-mark.com.tr
0 534 810 85 85

Ali Karhan

Accounting Issues
alikarhan@gmail.com
0 506 315 22 82

Laura Chiarenza

Finance Issues
laurac@sea-mark.com.tr
0 850 223 98 85

Cengiz Yıldırım

General Issues
cengizy@sea-mark.com.tr
0 532 688 08 78