SEAMARK

"5 Years"
International Transport and Trade S.A

Latest News

 

As Seamark, we maintain our services from all Turkish ports to South and Latin America ports.
Together with our trustworthy partners, we provide fast and cost efficient services to deliver your
cargo. We hope to cooperate in your shipments to Mexico, Brasil, Argentina, Guatemala, Ecuador, Chili, Uruguay, Peru and El Salvador.

Welcome To Seamark

“Huge Enough to Overcome, Small Enough to Care “

Seamark International Transport & Trade S.A., aims to offer a new look to all your transport needs based on 22 years of shipping experience. We provide fast, reliable and cost efficient service for your ocean, road and air cargoes through our global network

 We would be more than happy to serve you in your import and export shipments.

Our Specialization

“Seamark” provides qualified  services to its customers backed with the years of experience in international trade and transport.

Our Specialization

Seamark International Transport and Trade | Seamark Uluslararası Taşımacılık

“Seamark” provides qualified  services to its customers backed with the years of experience in international trade and transport.

Seamark International Transport and Trade | Seamark Uluslararası Taşımacılık

Do You Need Help?

We provide expert solutions for International Transport System.

Our Expert Team

Mustafa Keskin

Rate & Operational Requests
mustafak@seamark.biz
0 850 223 98 85

Ercan Sen

Rate & Operational Requests ercans@seamark.biz
0 232 935 19 29

Ali Karhan

Accounting Issues
alikarhan@gmail.com
0 850 223 98 85

Uğur Yıldırım

Operations & Documentation
ugury@seamark.biz
0 232 935 58 39

Erden Demirel

Sales & Marketing erdend@seamark.biz
0 232 935 58 39

Laura Chiarenza

Payments & Collections finance@seamark.biz
0 850 223 98 85

Emre Güney

Operations & Documentation
emreg@seamark.biz

Gizem Tatar

Finans
gizemt@seamark.biz

Cengiz Yıldırım

Other Issues
cengizy@seamark.biz
0 232 999 333 8