Contact Us

seaMark;
At Your Service Globally

Seamark International Transport and Trade | Seamark Uluslararası Taşımacılık

Call Us

+90 850 223 9885
+90 232 935 1929

Fax

+90 232 435 1665

Visit Us

Kazim Dirik Mah. Ankara Cad. No:80/A 35100 Bornova Izmir

Get In Touch

Key Staff

Mustafa Keskin

Rate & Operational Requests
mustafak@sea-mark.com.tr
0 507 681 93 05

Ercan Sen

Rate & Operational Requests
ercans@sea-mark.com.tr
0 554 470 86 75

Erden Demirel

Sales & Marketing
erdend@sea-mark.com.tr
0 545 762 62 75

Uğur Yıldırım

Operations & Documentation
ugury@sea-mark.com.tr
0 536 392 00 97

Emre Güney

Operations & Documentation
emreg@sea-mark.com.tr
0 554 383 57 33

Gizem Tatar

Finance Issues
gizemt@sea-mark.com.tr
0 534 810 85 85

Ali Karhan

Accounting Issues
alikarhan@gmail.com
0 506 315 22 82

Laura Chiarenza

Finance Issues
laurac@sea-mark.com.tr
0 850 223 98 85

Cengiz Yıldırım

General Issues
cengizy@sea-mark.com.tr
0 532 688 08 78